Senior Researchers

Researchers

Research Assistants

Neeraj Dharmadhikari

nedhar@utu.fi

Yuhong Fu

yuhong.y.fu@utu.fi

Wang Zhan

wang.w.zhan@utu.fi

Yang Sun

yang.y.sun@utu.fi

Zhuoran Chao

zhchao@utu.fi

Junmeng Huang

junmeng.j.huang@utu.fi

Alumni

Lassi Salomaa

laolsal@utu.fi

Henrique Goncalves Nogueira

henrique.h.nogueira@utu.fi

Aly Metwaly

aly.a.metwaly@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid