Senior Researchers

Dr. Tuan Nguyen Gia

Research Group Vice-Lead
Senior Researcher, University of Turku

tunggi@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

Dr. Zhuo Zou

Professor, Fudan University
Adjunct Professor, University of Turku

zhuo@fudan.edu.cn

Dr. Hannu Tenhunen

Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Professor, University of Turku
Honorary professor, Fudan University
Adjunct Professor, Chinese University of Hong Kong

hannu@kth.se

Dr. Jukka Heikkonen

Professor, University of Turku

jukhei@utu.fi

Dr. Paavo Nevalainen

Senior Researcher, University of Turku

ptneva@utu.fi

Dr. Behailu Negash

Senior Researcher, University of Turku

behneg@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

Researchers

Jorge Peña Queralta

jopequ@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

Li Qingqing

qingqli@utu.fi

Jani Tammi

jasata@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

Syed Kakakel

srukak@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

Victor Kathan Sarker

victor.k.sarker@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

José Granados

jose16@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid

Anum Nawaz

nanum18@fudan.edu.cn

Pekka Kallio

pk@pekkakall.io

Christine Mwase

cmwase@ieee.org

ORCID iD iconorcid

Research Assistants

Cassandra McCord

cassandra.l.mccord@utu.fi

Yuhong Fu

yuhong.y.fu@utu.fi

Wang Zhan

wang.w.zhan@utu.fi

Yang Sun

yang.y.sun@utu.fi

Zhuoran Chao

zhchao@utu.fi

Junmeng Huang

junmeng.j.huang@utu.fi

Alumni

Lassi Salomaa

laolsal@utu.fi

Henrique Goncalves Nogueira

henrique.h.nogueira@utu.fi

Aly Metwaly

aly.a.metwaly@utu.fi

ORCID iD iconorcid